Charlotte’s 1st Birthday!

As promised, here are some of the pics from Charlotte’s Birthday. I was a little overwhelmed the day of her party so my photos are less than spectacular, sorry about that!
Hope you enjoy! I’ll have all the pictures posted to my flickr account very soon!

Charlotte's Web Invite

Charlotte’s Web Invite

Smash Cake

chars_1st_Mic&Char

These are the favors, sippy cup & Annie's Organic Mac-n-cheese w/cutlery set

These are the favors, sippy cup & Annie’s Organic Mac-n-cheese w/cutlery set

"I'm 1"

“I’m 1”

chars_1st_char_1

chars_1st_char

Chalkboard sign via "I heart paper designs" ahem!

Chalkboard sign via “I heart paper designs” ahem!

The centerpieces that I created

The centerpieces that I created

I also designed the image for the cake

I also designed the image for the cake

chars_1st_book

Made a banner in to match everything

Made a banner in to match everything

And we can't forget the goodie bags!

And we can’t forget the goodie bags!

Leave a Reply

