My mind won’t stop – it’s a good thing! (sometimes)

Couldn’t sleep in this morning, as much as I wanted to, I kept going over this never-ending list of things I need/want to get done. Started morning off right by drinking my “Life is Good” coffee, in my “Life is Good” owl mug, listening to Jack Johnson, visiting all the sites that inspire me 🙂

That's right, S'more flavored coffee, & Life is Good brand to boot!

That’s right, S’more flavored coffee, & Life is Good brand to boot!

Well as a follow-up to my previous post, here is one of the invites that I made:

Floral Wreath Invite

Floral Wreath Invite

Here’s the Charlotte’s web invite and very soon I’ll post some of the party photos – I promise!

Charlotte's Web Invite

Charlotte’s Web Invite

Leave a Reply

