Photo Package

Just recently I had the pleasure of attending a friend’s baby shower. It was a day filled with love, laughter, booties & bibs and of course, plenty of photo ops. Needless to say I took advantage and made myself at home shooting any and everything. Well the next week (after all the editing) I decided to drop off a package with the photos from their special day. So here are pics of the package – I included my business card, stickers with my logo, a jar with some sweets, a disc with their edited and unedited photos and a frame with a photo of the happy parents to be).

2013_ihp_photopack_4

2013_ihp_photopack_3

2013_ihp_photopack_1

Leave a Reply

