What better time to start a blog?

Well today is the day I finally decided that someone may want to hear the things that make me tick.

I am a brand new (almost) stay-at-home mommy. I just graduated with a degree in Graphic Design the beginning of August and have been busy preparing for baby. Unfortunately, the preparations are complete and me, hubby and all of our friends are anxiously awaiting the “bean’s” arrival. I know this because of the endless text messages received on a daily basis wondering if Madeline is here already. Well, what can I say, she must be very cozy inside mama’s belly. So I am faced with the dilemma of what to do until then….hmmmm……?

Well here I am, four days before my due date, sharing myself with the world. Here goes nothing!

please be kind – I am new at this

Leave a Reply

